My BJD if they were Anime characters <3

My BJD as Anime Characters

This game was running around the Italian BJD community on Facebook and I decided to make my own family 😀

From left to right (click on the picture for a bigger version):

Evelyn Sprout [FL PKF Ante]
Iris or Cupid [FL PKF Bonnie]
Gwendolyn Faelan [FL PKF Luna]
Isabelle Fay [FL LTF Rachel]
Beatrice Fay [FL LTF Ante Human]
Charlotte Fay [FL MNF Ryeon]
Alice Bradford [FL MNF Shushu]
George Bradford [FL MNF Carl]
Eliza D’Aurey [FL MNF Rheia]
Vanilla Moonlily [FL Puki Flora]
Serena Alma [Iple nYID Bianca Human]
Still nameless [Xagadoll Lara]

Bee and Izzy were kind of hard to make, because they are currently going through a make-over, and they do not have a default look yet but I made them as they are right now. My Xagadoll Lara is the one that maybe is less developed because I am still in the process of getting to know her, but this is what I imagine of her now… I still have to decide her name too, I am waiting to see her in person with her new face-up to decide if the names I thought of fit 🙂

This is actually an Adult game that lets you create characters and then interact in some creepy ways…ahem, but if you  ignore some of the features you manage to create really cute characters. Here is the link if you are interested (ATTENTION: there is some ADULT content).

One thought on “My BJD if they were Anime characters <3

  1. They look adorable in their anime form. I saw a few things like this some months back, they were (I think) generators. I used to use the Gaia one (back before I started collecting bjds) to represent my characters.

Leave a comment