Getting ready for LDoll 2016

Hello everyone,

Long time no post, I won’t even go into details… life! I have been participating in the BJD community using other platforms, for example Youtube and Instagram (@doll_wishes), so feel free to follow me there.

There are so many news, but that will be a topic for another time. I am currently getting ready for LDoll 2016 next weekend! Exciting! I am not sure but I would like to get a doll there…we will see! Kalea [my MerrydollRound Fang] is coming with me and I guess nobody else. I might add someone smaller to the mix too, but she is so much doll already so I don’t know if it is too much. Maybe Lusine [my DoD Meel], since she is little.

I also have been working on this blog and updating the looks and the character profiles. I really need to take some new pictures of some of my dolls! That’s on the to-do list for when I have some time 🙂

I will report something when I come back from LDoll, but I leave you with a photo of wonderful Kalea and how she looks now. I absolutely adore this girl!

29533236661_78fbdcd71b_o

One thought on “Getting ready for LDoll 2016

Leave a comment