Meet Lily!

Yup, I got a new unexpected doll πŸ™‚

Meet Lily!

Lily is a Licca head on a Pure Neemo XS body. I found her head for about 3 Euros on Ebay last week, she was second hand, her hair was a bit all over the place and she didn’t have her earings but she was in quite good condition nonetheless. And for such a low price (plus free shipping!) I had to get her!

Then I got her body also for a great price so I was totally happy about it. When I got her I combed her hair and gave her some earings and put her together with some random clothes I had that are a bit snug on my other girls (on the S and M bodies), but I never thought I would fall so head over heels in love with such a doll, but the truth is I simply ADORE her! I love her face and expression, her proportions and even her big hair.

I see Lily as a bit of a nerdy teenager girl so I might even get her some glasses πŸ™‚

Meet Lily!

And here she is together with my other Pure Neemos:

The Azones (and the Licca)

I hope you like her as much as I do ❀

2 thoughts on “Meet Lily!

    • Thank you! I love her and I am totally in love with my pure neemos! I know what you mean, their size, aesthetics and bodies are just awesome ❀

Leave a Reply

