Isadora is home <3

My Volks DWC#2 has arrived and she has a body!

Isadora is home <3

Her head arrived on the beginning of last week and her body arrived in the end the week and despite the customs problem everything went well in the end. She is on a Volks SD13 body I got from the DoA Marketplace short after your feedbacks that I should try to get a Volks body instead of the hybrid body and see if I like it. And here it is! I think she is perfect!

Isadora is home <3

So meet my new girl: Isadora!
I am still getting to know her, hope to tell you more about her soon 🙂

Sorry for the crappy pictures, but the light has been awful! If you want to know more please check out the video I made when she got home:

Leave a Reply

