Photostory: A Walk in the Woods

This weekend I had some time and the weather was nice so I decided to take my dolls outside. It  was not supposed to be a story, just a photoshoot. But when I was editing the pictures I kept seeing these scenes in my head and imagining what they were doing so I decided to write a small description and make a sort of story, even if it doesn’t make much sense! I hope you enjoy 🙂

EXTRAS:
A Walk in the Woods: Extra
EXTRA: A Walk in the Woods

One thought on “Photostory: A Walk in the Woods

  1. I love what you did with this photoshoot. I know I’ve already seen it over at your flickr but the Youtube video you put together along with the images and text really adds another dimension and atmosphere to what is going on.

Leave a Reply

