Still here!

It has been quite a while since I posted anything and since I had any time for dolls… I am sorry that I haven’t been commenting much, I just wanted to let you know I keep following everyone’s pictures and videos.

As for news, I got my Minifee Nanuri 2014 head and I love her!!! However I didn’t even have time to take pictures of her I just cleaned her face-up off to send her to the face-up artist. I’ll have her and my little Lusine (Dust of Doll Meel) painted by the amazing Luna from La Coterie della Lune! I am super excited: can’t wait to have them back 😀

In other news Arya is looking quite different! First she got a new wig recently, that I haven’t showed yet. It’s a gorgeous Alpaca wig commission from KagamiDesign on Etsy (that I totally recommend). I had been wanting a wig like this for a while and finally Arya looks like herself. This is her natural hair, wavy and a bit “puffy”, however when she lived in Eden (before she run away) she used to wear it straight and longer, and her maids spent hours making it look “perfect”.

 Someone else's story...

Here she is also wearing my latest commission from HarajukuDolls, which is in reality Padma’s outfit (hence the title). But it was so gorgeous I couldn’t resist dressing Arya with it. I think she looks amazing, can’t wait to try it on Padma when I have her with me again…(hopefully in the beginning of October)! As usual I totally adore Flo’s work: she is so talented ❤ And she has been nominated the official seamstress of Edenia!!!

More pictures, because she is gorgeous:

Someone else's story...

Someone else's story...

Someone else's story...

Leave a Reply

