OMG! A pink haired Azone!

Guess who is coming home? I found this girl at an awesome price, and I have wanted a pink haired azone for so long (to complete my Azone collection) and I managed to get her! She is the Sahras a la mode/ Alisa Nostalgic Story Collection Limited Version, and quite hard to find and I love all about her: the hair, the face, the fullset! I can’t wait for her to be home, even if it might take a while ❤ And officially my Azone collection is complete!

OMG!!!!

One thought on “OMG! A pink haired Azone!

Leave a Reply

