Journey companions

 Journey companions

I haven’t had much time lately (as I suspected) and I have been catching up with Flickr and Youtube and the whole dolly community (its going to take a while…)
But, I wanted to share something with everyone: the dolls that came with me on my new adventure in Germany 🙂
As you might know, I couldn’t bring all of my dolls with me, at least for now…(I miss them soooo much though). It was hard to leave the others behind and it was not an easy decision, but I had to choose…
Here they are: Arya, my Narae Dreamer, because she has been inspiring me so much lately, with her story and as a doll; Serena, my Unoa Lusis Hybrid, because I wanted to bring a casual MSD with me apart from Arya (casual is so much more relaxing) and she is one of my most recent dolls, so I wanted to explore her new self and get to know her better; and finally Lusine, my Dust of Doll Meel, because she is the cutest thing ever and also so much fun (and also small). Then I brought my PureNeemos, just because they are easy to deal with and so portable, so I said: why not?
So this is the small family at the moment, and I am currently waiting for Pandora my Minifee Rin, that should get here this month (according to Wind Dolls). I also have some plans for new dolly stuff…especially for the new girl, but it will be a calm period with no big buys or news because I am kind of short on funds :S
I will keep you posted! And will try to catch up as soon as possible 😀

Leave a Reply

