Dust of Doll Meel and first face-up ever!

1st complete face-up ever!

Sorry for the crappy picture, but there is no light anymore…

For those who don’t know my Dust of Doll Meel arrived yesterday, in the middle of a really busy “work from home” day, so I just got to do a quick BO video and that’s it.

She was blank, so I decided that I would try to give her a face-up, since I have been exploring and trying with a test head, but this is the first complete and real face-up I ever did!!! So it has mistakes and is a bit dirty but I am quite happy with it!!! 🙂

Maybe in the future I will send her away for a face, but for now she looks ready to me ❀
Tomorrow hopefully I will take a couple of GOOD pictures of her complete… Hope you like it 😀

 She is ready!!!

Watch her BO video here if you are interested:

2 thoughts on “Dust of Doll Meel and first face-up ever!

    • Thank you dear!!! I know, I was scared too, especially because I didn’t do anything…! Thank you the compliments on my face-up, I’m proud of it 🙂

Leave a Reply

