Penelope is home!!!

Penelope is home!!!

After almost 5 months Penelope is finally home!!! YAY!!!

She arrived in completely inconvenient moment, today and tomorrow I will be really busy working from home, but I couldn’t resist taking a small break to open her, make a bo video (will be on my youtube soon) and take a couple of really crappy pictures!

Can’t wait to have time to take some pictures and present her properly! But she is so gorgeous and she works so well for what I had in mind for Penelope that I am really happy about her!!! I just can say: YAY! More pics soon!!! (hopefully)

Penelope is home!!!

Her Box Opening video:

Leave a Reply

