Updates and Mail Goodness <3

Mail Goodness <3

Eliza and I got mail today from our wonderful friends in Australia: Chari and her dolls (from Inn of Wayward Misfits, check her out!) 🙂 Thank you, thank you, thank you soooo much for all the amazing stuff ❤

Mail Goodness <3

All the yummy candy and awesome goodies: Eliza got a new furry hat, a beautiful skirt and a pair of necklaces and also a couple of tiny japanese friends 😀

Mail Goodness <3

I have been kind of busy so it has been hard to get any time to dedicate to my dolls and to the community in general…sorry for not commenting much, I have been trying to keep up with everyone’s photos and videos though! I am going through major changes in my life that might even influence the doll hobby for a while, but I won’t tell much about that for now as I am afraid to jinx it 😉

More about this (and the goodies from Australia) in the following video, if you are interested 🙂

2 thoughts on “Updates and Mail Goodness <3

    • Thank you, thank you, thank you soooooo much for everything!!! I love the package and everything was perfect ❤ And I love the little Nendoroids (thank you for letting me know their names heheh)

Leave a Reply

