The boys!

Took some pictures of my only 2 boys! They are just awesome πŸ˜€

The boys!
George looks kind of girly next to Alek’s mature features, but I love the contrast between them, and they totally fit their characters πŸ˜‰
George is the pretty boy and Alek is the though guy!

The boys!
George must be thinking: “Who does he think he is posing like that and being the though guy? I got here first!”
Yeah…I guess they would not be friends if they met, but right now they share a kind of “male solidarity” being the only men in the house! πŸ˜‰

The boys!
I love George in this picture, I love how he turned out, it took me a while but I guess he is finally where I want him to be! Just need to get him some more clothes, but he has already a good style and wardrobe (even if I struggle finding goo shoes for him :S )

The boys!
I love Alek’s misterious look! Can’t get enough of it! I am still experimenting with posing him though…he is so masculine and mature the usual pretty boy minifee poses just look off!

I also did a body review for the new Iplehouse JID Model body, check the video:

2 thoughts on “The boys!

  1. Thanks for doing the review! I will have to check it out a bit later when I get more time.

    I love your two boys. I have to admit, I am still getting used to you having two! I am so used to just seeing George. I also love that they look like opposites, the tough guy and the cool guy!

    I am having an insane time trying to figure out my Carl’s styling right now. I hope I can find something soon …

    • I am glad you find the review useful, hope it helped πŸ™‚

      Thanks! I am not a boy-doll person but I am completely in love with my 2 boys and their different personalities πŸ™‚ Although I am still getting used to having two too! hehe
      Good luck with discovering your Carl! I like the new bad boy look for him, fingers crossed it works πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

