Future Pandora: Minifee Rin

I just put a Fairyland Minifee Rin on Layaway at Wind Dolls πŸ™‚
She will be Normal skin and have a M-line Hybrid body with cutie bust and #9 hands! She will also have the gorgeous default face up! And I will also get the Littlefee Sarang faceplate that I think is adorable, still have to decide what to do with it though…

Future Pandora: Minifee Rin
[image fromΒ Fairyland]

I am going to change Pandora’s character slightly, she will still be shy and discreet avoiding to speak to humans, but she will be cuter and a bit childish. I envision her using cute bright /light colored clothes instead of mori inspired ones. She will also be a curious little one πŸ˜‰

Can’t wait to get her, I am so excited about it! Too bad Fairyland is taking ages to ship out orders… I am still waiting on my Feeple60 Chloe, too…

Talking about waiting: I just learned that Ophelia (my Arwen) is shipping from Luts! Since I ordered her through a dealer she will probably be home in about 2 weeks (hopefully faster!) YAY!

4 thoughts on “Future Pandora: Minifee Rin

  1. Oh my gosh, you have dolls coming in from everywhere! Congrats on the Luts shipping and the Rin order! I saw this doll on the website and thought of you! She does look like the vision of Pandora you talked about. I’ll keep fingers crossed that the backlog lessens and you get her a lot quicker!

    • Haha!!! There really has been an invasion lately!
      Thank you!!!! She really clicked when I saw her, I couldn’t stop thinking that she is Pandora so I had to get her!!! Hopefully Fairyland will get their act together soon and start shipping stuff πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

