New doll plans! Part 1/2

I have been a bit busy but as always with dolls in mind! 🙂

I have decided to do some changes to my collection,  getting a couple of dolls and to compensate letting go another couple… I am not very fond of selling but I cannot buy the new ones otherwise so they will have to go.

SOLD: Xagadoll 1/6 Lara (Mature tiny)+EXTRAS

She is currently ON LAYAWAY, in case it doesn’t come to a good end she will be available again in the beginning of December 🙂 Thank you!

 photo DSC04316_2_zps25c5d3ae.jpg

 photo DSC04321_2_zpsc57c2b65.jpg

 

SOLD: Fairyland Pukifee Luna NS

 photo DSC04329_zps7a347037.jpg

Please contact me if interested in any of them:

This post was getting HUGE so I decided to split it in two parts, you can find the second one about the new dolls and the old ones here: https://dollwishes.wordpress.com/2013/10/18/new-doll-plans-part-22/

Leave a Reply

