Busy, busy and kitty!

I thought I would drop by with some news:
I am totally busy lately with no dolly time at all. The thesis work is starting to get intense but especially there is a new kitty in the house that takes away all my free time (that is not much already) 🙂 Meet Johnny, he is 4 months is the sweetest kitten I ever met. We adopted it at a local refuge for cats and I am glad we did because he deserves a lot of love ❀

Hopefully I will have more time for dolls when I come back from Lyon! At least there I will be focused only on dolls for sure 😉

Busy busy and kitty!

And talking about dolls: The girl (my Unoa and my Narae) are leaving next week for face-ups! Yey! Can’t wait to see them ready 😀

4 thoughts on “Busy, busy and kitty!

Leave a Reply

