FEELER! Littlefee Rachel Girl NS

FEELER! Littlefee Rachel Girl NS

Email me if interested and for info!

She is NS and has the default face-up on both OE and Sleeping faceplates. She is from 2010 and I am her first owner, she doesn’t seem to have yellowed, at least when comparing to my newer dolls 🙂 Feel free to make an offer, I might consider it. I am also open to trade her faceplates for a Luna, Leah or Chloe.

This is a feeler, for now I want to see if someone is interested in her. I don’t feel the love for her lately, I thought I just needed a wig change but I am still not feeling it…I’m deciding maybe getting her a new face-up…or getting just another LTF faceplate for her. But if someone wants her maybeI decide to let her go 😦

Leave a Reply

