LDoll Festival in Lyon! Here I come!!!

I decided to go to Lyon this year for the LDoll Festival!!!

LDoll Festival! Anyone?

I wasn’t sure at first because it is probably my last weekend before classes start and I have to come back to Milan on Sunday, so I will only be able to attend one day of the festival. However I decided to go the same (you never know when you will have another opportunity, especially in my case, of being so close), I will stay in Lyon Friday and Saturday so I have a day to visit the city and another one to go to LDoll. I am pretty excited about this, since it is the first time I am going to something like it!!! I hope to take a lot of pics and do some shopping, especially MNF shoes (my MNF really need them!!!) hehe

I am curious: anyone going or considering going??? Anyone ever been there?
😉

Leave a Reply

