Alice’s Final Look

Alice is finally ready! Like I said before she got her knew eyes from Captured in Glass : 14mm E8. I love her look now, she couldn’t be more perfect!

Earthy girl

I will be doing her arrival story (stories?) as soon as I have time and inspiration, and I am afraid after these I will go back to my HIATUS again… 😦 I hope I have time to do it!!!! I am going back to Milan soon (on the 19th of September) and as soon as classes start, from previous experience, my doll time is none whatsoever. But I will write more about this soon 😉

Leave a Reply

