Family

This is my family and how they look at the moment!!! I am pretty happy about it and I know I won’t be able to add anyone in the near future…even though there are a couple or Minifee characters I would love…
Since Charlotte left for her new face-up I didn’t have time to make a picture of all of them together so I made this “collage” to show how everyone looks now.

Family

From left to right:
Beatrice Fay [FL LTF Ante Human]
Vanilla Moonlily [FL Puki Flora]
Isabelle Fay [FL LTF Rachel]
Iris or Cupid [FL PKF Bonnie]
Eliza D'Aurey [FL MNF Rheia]
Charlotte Fay [FL MNF Ryeon]
George Bradford [FL MNF Carl]
Evelyn Sprout [FL PKF Ante]

Leave a Reply

