Hiatus!

Hello everyone!

It's official! I finished my Erasmus and I applied to a Master in Milan, and I got accepted 🙂
Unfortunately this means that for now my stories will remain on hiatus until further notice… At least for now I am unable to bring my dolls with me and I prefer to keep them at home in Portugal, safe and sound. Even if I will miss them! Thank you all the followers for you patience, I know I have been a bit missing lately…

Here's Evelyn's new look, since her old one is getting all ruined maybe it's a keeper 🙂
wig by SweetNeat

Evie's new wig

I was on holidays in Portugal, but unfortunately I wasn't at home much and didn't have much dollie time…

Thank you again everyone, I'll be back!

One thought on “Hiatus!

Leave a Reply

