For Adoption: Lati Blue Rucas Ryu

Like most of you know I decided to buy a Minifee to become George and I am selling my Lati Blue Rucas! Please let me know if interested!

More Pictures: www.flickr.com/photos/ladysophia/sets/72157623283210517/

From DoA form:
Item: Lati Blue Rucas/Ryu
Brand/Maker: LatiDoll
Skintone and Resin Type: Normal Skin NS
Included in sale: This sale is for a complete doll (head and body). I will include his default dark green glass eyes and the dark blue glass eyes in the pictures. He also comes with his original Lati box, pillows and papers.

Item Description
Lati Blue Rucas Ryu in NS with default face-up and muscular body.

I bought his body from the marketplace second hand and his head new from Lati some months ago (April), both are in great condition. He has a gorgeous Lati default face-up. He has been played with and I restrung him so he is posing much better than he did when he arrived to me.

Clothes, shoes and wigs in the pics are NOT included.

This item has no noticeable yellowing.
I bought the body second hand from the market place and bought the head new from Lati, and they are a perfect match so I presume the body hasn't yellowed at all.
It was made in Body: 2009, Head: 2010.
I am the first owner of this item.

Payment Information
Price: $300 + shipping (Negotiable)

Payment Options: Paypal (credit card), Paypal (balance)
Other Payment information: I also accept Bank Transfer within the European Union.

Splits?: Yes with conditions
I will only split if I find a buyer for both parts.

Trades?: Yes
– Fairyland Puki Puki Rose/Ante NS/WS with default face-up
– Fairyland Minifee Miyu NS with A-line body
– Fairyland Pukifee Ante NS
– Fairyland Littlefee Leah/Shiwoo/Pipi
– Fairyland Minifee Rheia NS sleeping faceplate with default face-up (+ money from you)
– Fairyland Minifee Carl/ Ryeon NS sleeping faceplates with or without face-up (+ money from you)
– Fairyland Minifee Miyu NS open-eyed faceplate with default face-up (+ money from you)
– Fairyland Pukifee / Minifee magnetic hands NS (+ money from you)

Layaway?: Yes
Please let me know your proposition and probably we can agree on something
Shipping Information:
Item ships from: Portugal, EU
I will ship the item 1-3 business days after receiving payment.
I will ship internationally.
I will underdeclare an item if asked.
I will mark an item as a gift if asked.

Shipping Options:
EMS International
Express Mail Registered with Tracking
Normal International Registered mail
I do not require insurance. Please keep in mind that if you do not choose insurance, I am not responsible for loss or damage in transit.

About
non-smoking household, does not have pets.

Feedback at DoA:
http://www.denofangels.com/forums/showthread.php?339633-Feedback-for-sofia&p=5642141

Please PM me if you are interested!!

One thought on “For Adoption: Lati Blue Rucas Ryu

Leave a Reply

