Photostory: No Privacy

Finally Eliza nad George are having the conversation!!! And since George is going away for a make-over: I am getting a MNF Carl to be George from now on! I decided to make this before he is gone πŸ™‚ Enjoy!!!

In this story:
Eliza [FL MNF Rheia]
Vanilla [FL Puki Flora]
George [Lati Blue Rucas]
Beatrice [FL Littlefee Ante]
Isabelle [FL Littlefee Rachel]
Iris/Cupid [FL Pukifee Bonnie]

Note (for those not familiar with my characters):
– Eliza is a distant person but she worries a lot about the others and she can't really see injustice or suffering without immediately trying to help out. That is the main reason why she started being really worried about George,who used to be a Headless body. However she had a really bad experience with love in the past and she finds it hard to trust men.
– Vanilla is a fairy, although she looks young she is old, but she is clueless about everything that is human technology/tools. She communicates through telepathy (but everyone can hear her if she chooses to) and is very sensitive to spiritual energy.
– Iris is an apprentice cupid that was sent by Eros (her father and real mythological cupid) to my home on earth to learn about human love, because she is really clueless about feelings and how to express them.
– Beatrice and Isabelle are sisters. Bee is the lively one and Izzy is the shy one.

Photobucket

…………………………………………………………………………………

Photobucket

Eliza: *singing*

Photobucket
 Eliza: *singing*

Photobucket

Eliza: *sighs* …It's nice to finally have some peace and quiet.

Photobucket
George: Hey Eliza! Where is everyone?
Eliza: Oh George! Nilly and Sofia took the girls to the park to enjoy the nice weather. 

Photobucket
George: May I sit with you?
Eliza: hmm…Sure…

Photobucket

George: It's funny how quiet it gets without the girls around, right?
Eliza: They really bring life to our home.

Photobucket

George: I wanted to let you know I will be going away for a while in a couple of days…
Eliza: Oh! Why is that?
George: I have to take care of some stuff, don't worry its nothing serious! I'll be back in no time!
Eliza: Ok…

Photobucket

George: Actually I have been meaning to talk to you for a while now, since before the accident… I wanted to make things clear before I go.
Eliza: Really? I wanted to talk to you too, about what happened at the meet-up and all the misunderstandings…
George: Ok… go on
Eliza: I just wanted to apologize about my reaction on the morning of the meet-up when I run into you, I guess you were under the wrong impression… and I'm not very good dealing with this kind of…surprises….but I shouldn't have reacted the way I did afterwards either! You are a free man and you are free to do whatever you want…I didn't have the right to be mad at you…it was all a huge misunderstanding!

Photobucket
George: It was? Really?
Eliza: Yes… and I hope everything is solved and we can be cordial and maybe even friends…

Photobucket

George: Huh? Just friends?
Eliza: It would be great since we live together… and you know the girls are starting to notice we barely talk and…

Photobucket

Eliza: …wait…what do you mean "just friends"…?
George: I thought there was maybe…something else?
Eliza: Something else…?

Photobucket

George: Maybe we could…

Photobucket

Eliza: George! You are getting it all wrong…
George: Really? I'm sorry but I really thought you also felt it…

Photobucket

George: I promise it wont happen again! 
Eliza: It won't…? huh?? I mean…ok… What am I saying? Maybe Mina is right…I should give him a chance…? 

Photobucket

George: Eliza…are you alright?
Eliza: …George…

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Beatrice: Elliiiiiee!!! George!!!!!! We are back!!!…huh? What are you doing? *surprised*
Isabelle: Ooooh! *surprised*

Photobucket

Eliza: Ohhh…! Girls! Nothing… we were just talking…
George: I can't believe this! perfect timing…. *rolls eyes* Hi there…
Isabelle: Are you sure you weren't you kissing?
Beatrice: Kissing????! YUCK!
Eliza: Kissing? No!!!!! Just talking! Don't be silly, Izzy… Oh my…

Photobucket

Iris: Are you prince and princess now? I won't tell anyone.
George: Huh? No… I guess we are still friends…
Eliza: What does she mean…?

Photobucket

Iris: Because you and Ellie are acting weird with each other, like you want to be together with her, but you wont tell her…  but no worries I wont tell anyone she wants to be your princess now, too!!! 
George: she does…?

Photobucket

Vanilla: Hey guys! It feels like we are interrupting something…
Eliza: NO!

Photobucket

Vanilla: Are you sure? Maybe we should give you some privacy…? Weren't you talking?

Photobucket

Eliza: Nooooo! No need! We were finished already! It was nothing important!
George: Right…

Photobucket

Vanilla: Ok… if you are sure…

Photobucket
Eliza: Oh my… I don't recognize myself, I actually wanted that kiss!!! I have got some thinking to do before George comes back from his trip…

Photobucket

George: Why do these things keep happening? And then she acts like nothing happened… women, who understands them? maybe things will be different when come back… *hopeful*
Iris: George…why did you get so serious?

Photobucket

George: Oh nothing! I'm fine!
Vanilla: You two really are acting weird…hmmm I wonder what happened while we were gone…
Beatrice and Isabelle: Who wants to go play????

7 thoughts on “Photostory: No Privacy

  1. Yay, update!! πŸ˜€ I love this story and the girls. Go you! Interrupt them!!
    I don’t know why, but… I REALLY DON’T LIKE GEORGE! XD
    I can’t wait to see him as a Carl~

    • Thank you lol! You are the first one to comment that you dont want them to kiss heheh O.O
      Don’t you like George becaus eof his character or because of his looks? maybe you will prefer him as a Carl? Just curious..;)

      • I don’t know! *laughs* Just… his personality maybe? Defintely not the mold (I think it’s cute!)… Though now most of your dolls will be Fairyland, nice! πŸ˜€
        I guess from the past ones, I feel that he moves too fast or something? *laughs* I keep thinking “He has an alternative motive, I just know it!!” X3 Eliza is so sweet~ I don’t wanna see her get hurt.

      • Ah ok! Thank you for letting me know! I know he is not the most convincing guy but I have some things planed for the future stories that hopefully will make you change you mind!

  2. Well looks like someones got interrupted – again! Poor Eliza and George! But I really like to follow their relationship to get deeper, and also canΒ΄t wait to see George in his new form. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

