Archive: Eliza arrives! (Nov. 25, 2009)

I decided to post my older stories before I start posting the new ones. Some of these are really old when I got my first dolls, and they are not really stories, they are more like first attempts at doing them, but they are good to get to know the characters. Just in case anyone is curious. Please note: Eliza used to be an AoD Qing that was my first BJD, but now she is a Minifee Rheia. This is her first BO, she arrived on November 25th, 2009.

This is my first MSD doll and the first doll I ordered! Sorry for the bad light in the pics but I only arrive home when it was already dark!

She is an AoD Qing and her name is Eliza D’Aurey. She is a lady, and she is very classy. I love her so much she is really perfect for my character and looks so much better in person!!!!

The big box finally arrived!!!!:

The box inside the box and some freebies:



The t-shirt is too big for her: I guess it is for SD…:(

And here is candy!!!

And the bubble wrap mummy:

Finally I see her!!!!!Now I’m excited she looks so perfect!

Her hands and body are so detailed and beautiful!

Noname: Please help me!!!Someone???



Me: Here you go!
Noname: Thank you so much, I really appreciate your help.

Her eyes and face-up are beautiful!

Me:
Hello! what’s your name?
Noname:
My name is Eliza D’Aurey. What is your name and where am I?
Me:
I’m Sofia and this is actually your new home.
Eliza:
I am very pleased to meet you Miss Sofia, and you have a beautiful home.
Me:
Thank you, Miss Eliza.

She is posing right out of the box, although she is having some problems…

Eliza:
Where is my hair?


Me:
Here they are! And some clothes too!
Eliza:
This is really nice of you!


Me:
I’m glad you like them 🙂

Leave a Reply

