Archive: Beatrice, my little angel, finally arrives!!! (Dec. 15, 2009)

I decided to post my older stories before I start posting the new ones. Some of these are really old when I got my first dolls, and they are not really stories, they are more like first attempts at doing them, but they are good to get to know the characters. Just in case anyone is curious. Please note: This This is the BO for my Fairyland Littlefee Ante, she arrived on December 15th, 2009.

My LTF ANTE finally arrived!!!! I bought her second hand from the marketplace from Azra-Elle and she is perfect! I’m in love!

Eliza (AoD Qing) decided she would do the honors and present this BO:


Eliza: Hello everyone! Sofia just received a big box and we both think it is our new family member… so let’s get to business!


Eliza: First we need to cut it open…


Me: *excited*


Eliza: Its a pink box, so beautiful! Let’s see what’s inside…



Eliza: Tiny clothes… adorable!


Eliza: Let’s take everything out…



Eliza: Look Sofia, there are 2 pairs of eyes inside this box too. And these cute shoes!
Me: Eliza…. we still need to take her out of the box…she might be chocking, dont you think? :sweat


Eliza: OMG! I almost forgot! We’ll do it immediately!




Eliza: There she is. Hello? are you ok, little one?
Noname: hmmmm….


Eliza: I’ll pull you out…


Me: oh! She was sleeping the whole time! (i was so surprised! I expected her open eyes FP to be on hehe :))


Noname: hmmm… mommy….?


Noname: Mommy! There you are!
Me: Hello little Bee! Welcome home!
Eliza: Welcome Beatrice! My name is Eliza and I’m very pleased to finally meet you!


Beatrice: Hello pretty lady! I’m Bea!
Eliza: we have to get you something to dress, its really cold!


Eliza: Sofia, could you go get her some clothes and a wig?
Me: Lets try the ones that came with her!


Me: Here! You look like a little lioness!
Beatrice: Roar!!!!!


Me: Now your eyes…green!
Beatrice: Oh prettyyy!


Me: Some cute underwear…!


Me: And you are finally dressed!
Beatrice: This is a pretty dress mommy!
Eliza: You look adorable Bea!



Eliza: I hope you like this BO! and thank you for watching!
Beatrice: Bye bye!

Leave a Reply

