Hello!

 Hi! my name is Sofia and I started this blog as a way to keep my BJD photostories all together and somehow organized!
I am still in the process of planning this and uploading older photos but I hope that will be ready soon … unfortunetly university has been keeping me very busy lately and I haven’t had as much time as would have liked to dedicate to my dolls!

A little bit about my and my dolls:

I am 22, studying design at the university. I live in Lisbon, Portugal. I found my love for BJD only recently in October 2009 and got my first doll in November: an AoD Qing (that I have sold). 
Here is the list of dolls I own currently:

Beatrice Fay [Fairyland Littlefee Ante]
Vanilla Moonlily [Fairyland Puki Puki Flora]
Isabelle Fay [Fairyland Littlefee Rachel]
Iris / Cupid [Fairyland Pukifee Bonnie]
Eliza D’Aurey [Fairyland Minifee Rheia]
George Bradford [Latidoll Lati Blue Rucas]

They all have characters and defined personalities and that is the main reason why I recently started making stories about them and their relationships. You can find these at Den of Angel (sofia) and Flickr (ladysophia).

Thank you for visiting and I hope to post more stuff soon!

Sofia

Leave a Reply

